Shocking: AIADMK Expels Dhinakaran Supporters

December 26, 2017 11:17
Shocking: AIADMK Expels Dhinakaran Supporters

(Image source from:

Shocking: AIADMK Expels Dhinakaran Supporters:- In a shocking move, TTV Dhinakaran ended up victorious in the RK Nagar by-polls with huge majority and this left many in shock and surprising. The ruling All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) is now focussed to attack Dhinakaran. Right from the Chief Minister, each and every one attended the meet and it continued for an hour. AIADMK candidate E Madhusudhanan lost badly in the by-polls.

AIADMK made allegations that TTV Dhinakaran has chosen illegal paths to end up victorious in the by-polls. Five party leaders who supported TTV Dhinakaran have been expelled from the party. V. P. Kalairajan and “Popular” V. Muthiah, district secretaries in charge of South Chennai (North) and Tirunelveli along with V. Pugazhendhi, Nanjil Sampath and C.R. Saraswathi have been expelled. AIADMK is quite cautious on the future moves after a massive defeat. TTV Dhinakaran after winning the by-polls challenged that AIADMK Government will fall flat in less than three months.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
TTV Dhinakaran  AIADMK