IPL 2018 Complete Schedule Is Here

February 15, 2018 11:38
IPL 2018 Complete Schedule Is Here

(Image source from: Digitalsporty.com)

IPL 2018 Complete Schedule Is Here:- The eleventh edition of Indian Premiere League (IPL) for this year is on and Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) released the complete schedule. With 51 matches played across nine cities and in the opening match, the defending champion Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings. CSK returned back after a two-year suspension from IPL. The tournament kick-starts on April 7th, Saturday and the tournament’s final will take place on May 27th. Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions will not playing this season. This IPL will have a chance to witness a lot of youngsters making their IPL debut. Some of the top players have been acquired for massive price and IPL 2018 is going to be a treat once again. Here is the complete schedule of IPL 2018:

IPL 2018 Complete Schedule

(Image Source: Sportskeeda.com)

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
IPL  Indian Premiere League  IPL 2018